2021 National Class Winners!

To all BMW CCA Club Racers;

BMW CCA Club Racing is proud to announce its 2021 National podium winners. All our winners in each class achieved this recognition through accumulation of the highest point totals in class, participating in and completing at least 4 race weekends.

National Champion 2nd Place 3rd Place
BM Todd Brown
CM Charles Harding Todd Brown Shaun McKenzie
DM Sripathi Haputantri Keith Primozic Wade Wilson
EM Ross Karlin
HP Steve Liadis Greg Sproles Ryan White
IP Chad Waddell Jeff Quesenberry Scott Reiman
JP John Sanders
HS David Garraux
IS Peter Kerekgyarto Michael Wagner Spencer Wharton
KP David Harrison
SE36 John Wilkins Jeff Breiner Bert Howerton
SE46 Jeff Bennett Patrick Harris Greg Hartman

Congratulations to all our Club Racing National podium winners!

Scott Reiman
Chairman, BMW CCA Club Racing

©2020 - 2024 BMW CCA Club Racing

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?