2020 BMW CCA Club Racing Awards

To all BMW CCA Club Racers;

BMW CCA Club Racing is proud to announce its 2020 National Class Champions. The National Champion is the racer in each class scoring the most points in his class while also participating in and completing 4 race weekends (a particularly impressive feat for the Covid shortened 2020 season).

BM John Gardner
CM Charles Harding
DM Sripathi Haputantri
HP Steve Liadis
HS David Garraux
IP Jeff Quesenberry
IS Dave Coll
KP David Harrison
SE30  Mike Sewell
SE36  Bert Howerton
SE46  Jeff Bennett

Congratulations to all of our Club Racing National Champions!

The 2020 BMW CCA Club Racing Rookie of the Year Award is sponsored by Tony Salloum’s VAC Motorsports and is presented to the Club Racing rookie racer amassing the most points for the year and is awarded to Patrick Cornwall.

The 2020 BMW CCA Club Racing Glenn Lucas Memorial Award, presented to the Club Racer that most represents the Spirit of Club Racing both on and off the track, is awarded to Shaun McKenzie.

Both Driver awards are accompanied by a $1000 monetary award.

Again, congratulations to all our National Class Champions as well as our annual award winners.

Scott Reiman
Chairman, BMW CCA Club Racing

©2020 - 2024 BMW CCA Club Racing

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?