2023 National Podium Winners

BMW CCA Club Racing is pleased to announce our 2023 National podium winners. All our winners in each class achieved this recognition through accumulation of the highest point totals in class, participating in and completing at least 4 race weekends.

National Champion2nd Place3rd Place
BMCharles HardingBrooks FriedemanRick Black
CMTodd BrownKrista WilliamsKirk Olsen
DMSripathi Haputantri----
GPRon Checca----
HPGreg Wharton----
IPMatt JoosJohannes NiemanSean McKay
ISRyan AgnewCharles Benoit--
PWR2Scott Ontjes----
PWR3Keith PrimozicWilliam HarrisSanjeev Duggal
PWR4Ryan WhiteJohn SteersDavid DeJesus
M2SPECMark LightfootJohn GardnerJay Golding
SE36Bert HowertonTom TiceMichael Deming
SE46Jesse ClarkEric HaagensonJohn Park
GTS1Emre Kayaalp----

We’re working on getting the award plaques ordered for our National and Regional winners – please expect several weeks lead time.

Congratulations to all our Club Racing National podium winners!

Scott Reiman
Chairman, BMW CCA Club Racing

©2020 - 2024 BMW CCA Club Racing

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?