Author Archive for: Edward

CR is proud to announce the 2013 National Champions, Enduro Champions, Rookie of the Year and Glenn Lucas Memorial Award winner

Racers, Congratulations to all of our National Class Champions listed below;      B Modified                                  Ralph Warren     C Modified                                  Robert Chang      D Modified                                  Louis Payant     E Modified                                  Ross Karlin     F Modified                                  Scott Barton     G Prepared                                 Ralph Warren      H Sport                                      Mike Akard     I Prepared                                  Julie Wolf     I Sport                                       Ali Salih     J Prepared                                 ...

Continue reading

BMW CCA Club Racing is proud to announce the following National Class Champions for 2012

BM                        Ralph WarrenCM                        Randy MuellerDM                        Steve Angell GP                         Ralph WarrenHS                         Rolando SaldanaIP                          Mark LounsburyIS                          Mario BonacorsiJP                          Jeffrey Bruce JS                          Mike AkardKP                         Eric NissenM3T                       Dennis PippySE30                     Kish GalappattiSM                        Mike AkardSpec E36               Nathaniel Orens Special congratulations to Mike Akard and his ACTion racing team for garnering 3 National Class Championships...

Continue reading

©2020 - 2021 BMW CCA Club Racing

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?